landfill

Prattville Landfill

802 County Rd 4 E, Prattville, AL, 36067 · Some details are still being checked.

Who
Access: call to confirm

C&D landfill run by a private company; whether it is open to residents and what it charges are not stated; call to confirm.

Today
Today: check posted hours Check posted hours belowBusiness hours listed by the operator for the Prattville location.
Cost
Cost: call to confirm
Checked
Verified Nov 6, 2026 · Official source ↗

What it takes

“Accepted” means no extra item charge beyond the normal load fee. Check limits before loading.

Mattress

Call to confirm

Couch / furniture

Call to confirm

Tire

Not accepted

Appliance

Not accepted

Fridge or freezer

Call to confirm

Electronics

Call to confirm

Paint

Not accepted

Household hazardous waste

Not accepted

Yard waste

Call to confirm

Brush and branches

Call to confirm

Construction debris

Accepted

Construction and demolition debris landfill.

Normal load fee applies

Concrete

Call to confirm

Scrap metal

Call to confirm

Household trash

Not accepted

Recycling

Call to confirm

Fees & payment

ChargePrice
Minimum chargeCall to confirm
Per tonCall to confirm
Pickup loadCall to confirm
Car loadCall to confirm

Confirm load charges and item surcharges before you go.

Payment: Call to confirm

Access rules

C&D landfill run by a private company; whether it is open to residents and what it charges are not stated; call to confirm.

ID required: Call to confirm
Appointment required: Call to confirm

Posted hours

DayHours
Mon-Fri7:00 am–4:30 pm
Sat8:00 am–2:00 pm

Business hours listed by the operator for the Prattville location.

Local time: America/Chicago

What’s not accepted

  • Household trash
  • Food waste or containers
  • Liquids
  • White goods (refrigerators, freezers, air conditioners)
  • Tires
  • Paint, thinners, adhesives
  • Hazardous materials

Free options

Free drop-off options have not been confirmed. Ask about resident allowances and special collection days.

More in Autauga County

No other facilities are listed in this county yet.

Compare county facilities →

Sources

Last verified: Nov 6, 2026. Check the official page or call before you go.

Report a correction
Find a dump